Board Members

It all begins here ...
Each year residents of Tracy volunteer their time, effort and energy to make a great playing year for our kids. Board member positions are elected positions with positions starting in September and concluding at the end of the playing season.

  President
Troy Camacho

    Vice President
Ponch Martinez
209-321-2209
ponch@tracybaberuth.com


  VP Babe Ruth
James Hustead
209-346-6372
james@tracybaberuth.com
    Secretary - Baseball
Nicole Inigo
209-712-2757
nicole@tracybaberuth.com


  Alt Secretary
Irma Parocua
209-327-4720
irma@tracybaberuth.com
    Snack Bar Coordinator
Karla Jimenez
209-319-6634
karla@tracybaberuth.com


  Player Development
Rachel Saenz

rachel@tracybaberuth.com
    Social Media Coordinator
Jennifer Speer
925-216-4649
jen@tracybaberuth.com


  Publicity Coordinator
Tasha Cunningham
209-640-1065
tasha@tracybaberuth.com
    Marketing
Billieann Strmiska
209-456-9943
billieann@tracybaberuth.com


  Equipment Manager/ Umpire Chief
Andrew Torres
510-776-9872
andrew@tracybaberuth.com
    Majors(11-12) Player Agent
Dan McCabe
408-802-5452
dan@tracybaberuth.com


  Rookies(7-8) Player Agent
Chai Lopez
209-346-0864
chai@tracybaberuth.com
    Minors (9-10) Player Agent
Fred Speer
925-216-4639
fredspeer@yahoo.com


  4yr Player Agent
John Chavolla
209-917-7729
john@tracybaberuth.com
    Boardmember
Ul Garcia
510-9218123
ul@tracybaberuth.com


  Boardmember
Miguel Marquez
(559) 286-5498
miguel@tracybaberuth.com